New site feature: del.icio.us tags

There is a lot of stuff happening in the Oregon outdoors that I really care about, but I don’t have the time to write up a blog post about it, at least not one worth reading. But I do come across a lot of great articles and sites. So I set up a del.icio.us profile. Check out the sidebar to see the ten most recent pages. If you’re on del.icio.us, hook me up to your network.

About mstansberry

Matt Stansberry currently lives in Eugene, Oregon with his wife and son.
This entry was posted in blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New site feature: del.icio.us tags

  1. Bpaul says:

    Crap, that’s too much reading it’s going to affect my grades dam you.

Leave a Reply

