Author recommendation: Rory Stewart

I just finished Rory Stewart’s second book, Prince of the Marshes. He might be one of the heroic figures of my generation. I don’t feel I could add any commentary to the two books he has written, I only reccomend that you read them. Stewart’s books will inspire you to take responsibility for the shaping of your world. If you need more reason, read National Geographic Adventure’s profile of Stewart.

About mstansberry

Matt Stansberry currently lives in Eugene, Oregon with his wife and son.
This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Author recommendation: Rory Stewart

  1. Ehren says:

    Hey Matt! I’ve been enjoying your page quite a bit this morning. I’ll be following the link to this writer next…

Leave a Reply

