Oregon Fly Fishing Blog up and running

We launched OregonFlyFishingBlog.com this week, in partnership with OneMuleTeam and The Caddis Fly Shop in Eugene, Oregon. Check it out — it’s our first foray into “pro” blogging. Give me any feedback or advice and thanks for reading.

 NOTE: This new blog will not replace Upstream in Oregon, but most of my fishing writing going forward will publish on the new site, whereas photos of half-alligator, half-man mummies will remain here.

About mstansberry

Matt Stansberry currently lives in Eugene, Oregon with his wife and son.
This entry was posted in blogs, Oregon Fishing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Oregon Fly Fishing Blog up and running

  1. Nice, I’ll add it to my links once I’ve migrated over to wordpress and completed the dns transfer.

  2. sierratrout says:

    Nice work, I love it!

  3. Bpaul says:

    Already subscribed

    watch for armchair assessments incoming LOL

  4. O.D says:

    Hi Matt

    well, you asked for advice..:)

    -I think you can change the shade of background yellow- I think it’s too strong.

    Good luck with the new blog.

  5. Steve says:

    I am looking forward to reading more bogs. Keep them coming.

  6. J Voltz says:

    This is a very well written article, It was enjoyable and i plan on returninf again. Good luck on the new blog!

  7. fishing says:

    Great job on the new site, please don’t abandon this old one though!

  8. Graeme says:

    I agree with fishing ,please keep this blog ,so enjoyable to read .

  9. Great Looking Site, and welcome to the world of Pro Blogging. Fly Fishing is a great Niche and room for everyone.

    Added you to my list of regularly viewed sites

  10. Malcom says:

    Excellent site, added to favorites!!e

  11. Carol says:

    Quite an interesting blog you’ve got here. Thanks for sharing it with us. I like such topics and anything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more soon.

Leave a Reply

